Pop-Up Design Show!

Hmm…so who knew that 2 months without drawing means it’s reeeallly hard to produce stuff that’s public worthy?  Add to that some work that came up recently and I’m afraid illustrations/cards are shelved for a wee while.Image

This was going to be one of a series I’ve had in my head for a while.  I haven’t completely abandoned the idea, but for this particular event, I decided it was more prudent (thanks Mr Bennett) to put all my (precious) energy into the headpieces instead. Photoshop keeps crashing my computer at the moment but hold tight and I’ll post some pics of the finished pieces soon as it lets me…

Meanwhile, if you’re about London this weekend, you can see them live at the Pop-Up Shop at Le Garage in Dulwich…opening tonight!!

Image

wish us luck! x

1 Response to “Pop-Up Design Show!”



All comments welcome:-)

Read our previous posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Categories


