Wrapping Paper

Today I had the idea to print my own wrapping paper.  So I did it. Not bad!

😉

 

7 Responses to “Wrapping Paper”


  1. 1 Raquel December 12, 2011 at 11:56

    how nice!!! great idea!
    last year I have colected some nice photos in magazines to use as wrappping paper, but this year I was so lasy… but now you gave me a good idea! 😉
    thanks!

  2. 2 Raquel December 12, 2011 at 11:58

    May I copy one of the photos to paste in a post about your idea? Then I would add links to your blog for people to come and see the rest..
    Cheers,
    Raquel

  3. 5 Raquel December 14, 2011 at 22:26

    Hey Amy,
    I have also pined it in Pinterest!

    Do you know this site? It is great!!
    Raquel

  4. 6 petra December 15, 2011 at 09:31

    it’s truly glorious! 🙂


  1. 1 Wrapping Paper 2012 « onlinesketchpad Trackback on December 23, 2012 at 14:04

All comments welcome:-)

Read our previous posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other followers

Categories


