Very Exciting….

Remember the Sketchbook I made for Art House Co-Op?  Well, they featured mine with 34 others in their blog!  Ooh, I got so excited last night when I saw that:-)  It’s “35 Sweet Sketchbook Covers“…

Just had to share!

6 Responses to “Very Exciting….”


  1. 1 sonya June 21, 2012 at 12:46

    fantastic!!! well done, xxx

  2. 2 Longstone Comics June 21, 2012 at 16:22

    Hey Amy!! Hilary here (the other cover featured from Ireland) – congrats on the cover and I know how you feel…it was such a lovely feeling to get that in an email wasn’t it? 🙂 Well done.

    • 3 onlinesketchpad June 21, 2012 at 23:56

      Hi Hilary! Congrats to you too! I knew I was in good company when I saw someone from Laytown making the cut too- I have fond memories of Laytown as a kid. We went to the beach races every year! Your cover is really pretty by the way:-)

      • 4 Longstone Comics June 23, 2012 at 14:48

        Aw, that is lovely to hear! I think nearly everyone has been to the races which is a great thing. Thank you and back at ya on the pretty cover Amy.

  3. 5 Raquel June 25, 2012 at 08:12

    congrats! it is indeed a really nice one! very sweet!

  4. 6 petra July 29, 2012 at 10:03

    woop woop woop! my friends rock 🙂


All comments welcome:-)

Read our previous posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Categories


