Ongoing Projects

Work has been a little crazy recently and I haven’t had as much time to make stuff as I’ve wanted to.  Thought I’d share a little of what’s in my to-finish pile…

Usain Bolt is nearly finished:-) ZOOOOooooooommmm!  I’m knitting his boots at the minute.

Two of the three cushions I’ve had to make recently.  These two aren’t finished yet… YET.  It’ll happen…

Some sewing stuff.

This is only a fraction of what I’m working on at the moment.  And the amount of stuff in my head at the moment… well, it’s epic.  I’ll get it all out some day!

2 Responses to “Ongoing Projects”


  1. 1 petra August 22, 2012 at 20:16

    i have said it before & i’ll say it again; can i be you when i grow up?!


All comments welcome:-)

Read our previous posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Categories


