A Wedding Present

Was looking through some photos from last year recently and realised that I had forgotten to post pictures of this!

lisa and mo with tagFriends got married in July last (July! talk about tardy on my part); I made them a portrait in case they weren’t willing to use a photographer to record their special day.

mo and background

lisa detailThe happy couple are both from places they didn’t grow up in, and live together in a country that is home to neither; the background to this piece names a few places on their personal journeys before and after they met.

ahappy couple1

Now, Lisa made her dress- I didn’t quite capture how beautiful that was; and Mo, apologies for the skin tone- dunno if you’d believe me if I told you how I chose the fabric (we are sososososososo limited in fabric choice in this country).

mo and lisa tag

You guys are awesome- I know you’ve years of happiness together:-)

And now, because how else does one get their jollies on a art/craft blog, a gratuitous  shot of Lisa’s boobies.

aboobies

1 Response to “A Wedding Present”


  1. 1 Lisa February 9, 2013 at 11:07

    Love the gratuitous booby shot! This was one of the sweetest wedding presents you could ever receive – thanks amy xxxxx


All comments welcome:-)




Read our previous posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other subscribers

Categories